Management

 

Nida-Ul-Islam management consists of a group of people who are passionate about their responsibilities towards the house of Allah and the community.

Our Team

Imam


Mufti Abdul Muqtadir Sikander
imam@nidaulislam.org
(201) 833 – 2162 | (201) 569 – 4604
Hours of Consultation: To be Announced.

President


Mufti Idris Abdus Salam
president@nidaulislam.org
(201) 546-0786


Vice President


Rameez Abbasi
vicepresident@nidaulislam.org
(513) 400 – 4711

Information & Communication
Chairman – Rameez Abbasi

Members

  • Mufti Abdul Muqtadir
  • Br. Ammar Billoo
  • Hafiz Omar Chaudhry
  • Br. Shahid Nazeer
  • Hafiz Umer Sheriff
  • Br. Yahya Sultan

Treasurer


Muhammad Saleem
treasurer@nidaulislam.org

Chairman – Muhammad Saleem

Members

  • Br. Ammar Billoo
  • Br. Muhammad Ahsan
  • Br. Saleem Chaudhry


General Secretary


Ammar Billoo
secretary@nidaulislam.org

Chairman – Ammar Billoo

Members

  • Hafiz Omar Chaudhry
  • Br. Muhammad Saleem
  • Br. Muhammad Ahsan

Education Committee


Mufti Idris Abdus Salam
education@nidaulislam.org
(201) 873 – 3654
Academy of Saut-Ul-Furqan
www.sautulfurqan.org
einfo@sautulfurqan.org
774 – 2 – FURQAN

Chairman – Mufti Idris Abdus Salam

Members

  • Br.Shahid Nazeer – Principal of Secular Academics, Academy of Saut-Ul-Furqan,
  • Sister – Mrs. Waseem Aqdas –Vice Principal of Secular Academics Academy of Saut-Ul-Furqan
  • Hafiz Danish Sheikh
  • Hafiz Omar Chaudhry
  • Br. Muhammad Saleem
  • Br. Ayub Pathan


Maintenance


Hafiz Danish Raja
danish.sheikh@nidaulislam.org
(201) 220 – 2035

Chairman – Hafiz Danish Raja

Members

  • Br. Muhammad Ahsan
  • Br. Ayub Pathan
  • Br. Hafiz Omar Chaudhry
  • Br. Ammar Billoo
  • Br. Muhammad Saleem
  • Br. Zarrar Beg


Programs & Events


Mufti Idris Abdus Salam
president@nidaulislam.org

Members

  • Br. Muaz Billoo
  • Hafiz Soban Shahid
  • Br. Muhammad Ahsan
  • Br. Muhammad Saleem